Kontakt

Abteilungsleiter

Frank Blacha
Tel.: 0170/5597110
e-mail: Frank.Blacha@T-Online.de

Stellvertreter

Alexandra Stark
e-mail: stark_alexandra@web.de
Klaus Wischermann
Tel.: 0176/22774889
e-mail: kwischermann@diged.de

Jugendleiter

Christoph Frisch
Tel.: 0176/61553129
e-mail: christoph.frisch@gmx.de

Schiedsrichterwesen

Christoph Frisch
Tel.: 0176/61553129
e-mail: christoph.frisch@gmx.de

Technischer Leiter

Lucas Wild
e-mail: lucas.wild@t-online.de

Beachvolleyball

Wolfgang Eckl
Tel.: 0170/4802840
e-mail: Wolfgang.Eckl@djk-allersberg.de

Presse, Social Media & Internet

Christoph Frisch
Tel.: 0176/61553129
e-mail: christoph.frisch@gmx.de
Bernhard Krach
e-mail: volleyball@djk-allersberg.de

Feiern & Turniere

Alexandra Stark
e-mail: stark_alexandra@web.de